Learn & Join In

THSH Education & Community connects people to music through creative opportunities to learn and join in.

Meet the team

Helen Mansfield
Education & Community Manager
E: Helen.mansfield@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5185

Emma Nenadic
Project Manager Children and Young People
E: emma.nenadic@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 6051

Mohini Howard
Project Manager Community Engagement
E: mohini.howard@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Fay Todd
Project Manager Community Engagement
E: Fay.todd@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Caroline Manders
Education Assistant
E: caroline.manders@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5183

Philip Woods
Project Manager Jazzlines Education
E: philip.woods@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5172

blog comments powered by Disqus

News

More news…

This is a lovely read. Our #learnandjoinin + #jazzlines teams choose some of their favourite moments of 2014: http://t.co/DjaQu08YVX