Learn & Join In

THSH Education & Community connects people to music through creative opportunities to learn and join in.

Meet the team

Helen Mansfield
Education & Community Manager
E: Helen.Mansfield@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5185

Caroline Manders
Education & Jazzlines Assistant (Jobshare)
E: Caroline.Manders@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5183

Becky Woodcock
Education & Jazzlines Assistant (Jobshare)
E: Becky.Woodcock@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5183

Fay Todd
Project Manager Community Engagement (Jobshare)
E: Fay.Todd@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Holly Thomas
Project Manager Community Engagement (Jobshare)
E. Holly.Thomas@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Emma Melvin
Project Manager Jazzlines Education (Maternity Cover)
E: Emma.Melvin@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 6003

blog comments powered by Disqus

Save big bucks on #blackfriday offers and give the gift of music, of comedy and MORE this xmas! https://t.co/lpmSOGj0zC Starts at 1am!