Learn & Join In

THSH Education & Community connects people to music through creative opportunities to learn and join in.

Meet the team

Caroline Manders
Education & Jazzlines Assistant (Jobshare) for Education and Jazzlines general enquiries
E: Caroline.Manders@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5183

Becky Woodcock
Education & Jazzlines Assistant (Jobshare) for Education and Jazzlines general enquiries
E: Becky.Woodcock@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5183

Helen Mansfield
Education & Community Manager
E: Helen.Mansfield@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5185

Fay Todd
Project Manager Community Engagement (Jobshare)
E: Fay.Todd@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Holly Thomas
Project Manager Community Engagement (Jobshare)
E. Holly.Thomas@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5006

Emma Melvin
Project Manager Jazzlines Education (Maternity Cover)
E: Emma.Melvin@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 6003

Maddi Belsey Day for Jazzlines general enquiries
Jazzlines Creative Assistant
E: Maddi.BelseyDay@thsh.co.uk T: 0121 644 5066

blog comments powered by Disqus

RT @jazzlinesTHSH: Join us tomorrow for a special musical experience. A superb pianist in an intimate setting on stage @THSHBirmingham htt…