A double bill of bands led by talented emerging musicians who are a key part of Birmingham's jazz scene. Alicia Gardener-Trejo presents the Winter Suite of her Seasons project, performed by her 11 piece ensemble Bobtail, and Olly Chalk leads his trio alongside special guest saxophonist John O'Gallagher.

Alicia Gardener-Trejo - baritone sax, bass clarinet & flute

Nick Brown- tenor and clarinet

Lee Griffiths- alto and clarinet

Faith Brackenbury - violin

Sam Wooster - trumpet

Caroline Weiner French horn

David Sear - trombone

Josh Tagg- bass trombone and euphonium

Tobie Carpenter - guitar

Adam Jarvis - bass

Euan Palmer - drums

Olly Chalk Trio ft. John O Gallagher

Olly Chalk - piano

Sam Ingvorsen - double bass

Gwilym Jones - drums

John O'Gallagher - alto sax