Broadway glamour and toe-tapping tunes in an all-Gershwin extravaganza, featuring special guest singers, a ballroom duo and two sensational tap dancers; Jacob Bradford and Danielle O’Reilly.


Rhapsody in Blue
Shall We Dance
Lady Be Good But Not For Me
I Got Rhythm 
Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
A Foggy Day in London Town
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
The Man I Love
Strike Up the Band